Please feel free to Contact Us!


Board of Directors

Shelley Leakos – President

Michael Swallow – Treasurer

Kristyn Wildeman – Competitive Director

Jennifer Stickney-Lee – Secretary

 Directors at Large

Linda Swallow – Christine Cookson

Walter Brusi – Diane Wozniak

Heather Burton – Yvonne Rees

Lisa Balsillie – Jordan Daoust


Summer Office Hours

Monday   Closed
Tuesday    5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday   Closed
Thursday    5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday    Closed
Saturday    9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Sunday    Closed

2A Riel Drive

St. Albert, AB

T8N 3Z7

(780) 459-4256

Questions or Comments

First Name (Required)

Email (Required)

Subject (Required)

Your message (Required)

Follow us on Facebook